Welcome!  Register for EducationQuest College Fairs

Scroll down for more information

Virtual Fair Schedule

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

9:00 AM
- 12:00 PM

Attend for a chance to win a $500 scholarship!


10:00 AM
- 10:30 AM

During this fast-paced session, seniors will learn must-do items to keep them on track to college.


Wednesday, November 10, 2021

5:00 PM
- 8:00 PM

Attend for a chance to win a $500 scholarship!


7:00 PM
- 7:30 PM

Don’t miss out on free money for college! Learn how to complete a successful application, and how to write a winning essay.


Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00 AM
- 12:00 PM

Attend for a chance to win a $500 scholarship!


10:00 AM
- 10:30 AM

Discover where to look for scholarships, how to get organized, and take charge of the process.


EPP Schedule

Name Time More Info
Monday, September 27, 2021
Fremont Area EPP9:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
Gretna Area EPP5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (CDT)
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
York Area EPP9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (CDT)
Columbus Area EPP 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CDT)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Peru Area EPP9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
Falls City Area EPP1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (CDT)
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Beatrice Area EPP 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
Monday, October 4, 2021
Lincoln Southeast EPP8:15 AM - 11:15 AM (CDT)
Lincoln Southwest EPP2:00 PM - 4:00 PM (CDT)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Lincoln North Star EPP8:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
Lincoln Northeast EPP12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (CDT)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Lincoln High EPP8:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Lincoln East EPP8:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)